If You Do It

If you climb mountains,

I will start climbing trees.


If you drive your car,

I will drive my red bike.


If you take pictures,

I will draw what I see.


If you do drugs,

I will smoke candy cigarettes and do pop rocks.


If you have sex,

I will start kissing boys.


If you start getting into fights,

I will fight in the schoolyard.


If you sell your body,

I will write my number on the bathroom stalls.



If I see you,

I will have people watch me.


If you do it,


I will too.
Leave a Reply

