Feeling Like the Biggest Let Down

So I'm laying here feeling like the biggest piece of shit for a mother. I'm always talking about how I feel like my kids are on loan to me and my biggest fear is that they will be taken away from me very suddenly but reflecting on how I treat them sometimes you would think they are more of an annoyance, inconvenience…especially my oldest.

I'm crying writing this right now…I love her so much…been through so much since the moment I found out I was going to have her. I need to apologize to my daughter for the way I act towards her sometimes and the way I speak to her…

I can't keep writing anymore…
Sent on the TELUS Mobility network with BlackBerry

Leave a Reply

