12 Days of Christmas

Day #11:

I love to read so this is something that I’ve been itching to get for a long time now. The Reader Touch Edition-PRS600R. I love books and nothing can compare to the feel of actually holding and flipping the pages of one but when you travel around on public transportation a novel isnt the lightest thing to lug around in your purse and it takes up alot of space in there. Another reason I want this is because that way I can keep my books in good condition rather then have my little one get to them and turn them into her personal activity books, as much as I love watching her creativity grow I would prefer she didn’t do it in the pages of my favourite books.
I love the touch screen on this one, much better then The Pocket Reader Edition-PRS300R. You can access up to 350 (or more with memory expansion card slots) of your favorite books from anywhere. The intuitive 6″ touchscreen display makes navigation a breeze, letting you turn pages with the swipe of a finger. An included stylus offers freehand highlighting and annotation. With support for multiple file formats including ePub and PDF, you can enjoy books from more places, including The eBook Store from Sony and over half a million free public domain titles from Google.

Leave a Reply

