12 Days of Christmas

Day #7:

I know I’ve been slacking on this wishlist but with the Holidays upon us its been crazy busy. With that said, here is my next wishlist item…now this one should be number 1 on the list but these are all in no particular order and this is just something that I need in my life NOW! I’m talking about a trip to an exotic vacation destination, I’m talking about about a Fiji all-inclusive exoctic island resort – Turtle Island *sigh* A vacation with my other half here would be ideall. Um…perhaps even an ideall…wedding destination *clears throat*. Just saying:

SOME DAY

Leave a Reply

