To Blog or not to Blog?

So I’ve been contemplating whether or not I should start actual blogging. Although I love poetry, it can only say so much. Sure similies and metaphors are easy to relate to- but not always.

Although i’m not completely abstract, I know very well I cannot say everything I want through stanzas and black and white pictures. And I wonder; would you be interested in what I have to say?
I guess this is an introduction to what could be the beginning of something wonderful.
Or
it is simply an experiment, to see if I can survive amongst the hungry wolf-like blog readers of the world today.
Through my short 19 years of life, I’ve almost experienced more than enough to say; I can speak with some knowledge of something. Whether it be the teenage romances and rollercoasters, the dysfunctional but united family, or even the friendships one loses and gains.
I could even talk about school and the pressures and victories on the battlefields of College (Of course including dramatic exaggerated details to make it more enjoyable.)
Or another brilliant idea.
I am a person who has seen alot and apply every experience to my life as a lesson. Although some people may learn it but never learn from it, I make sure to tell those people what the lessons I learn are. Perhaps it will give people the epiphany they need. So here comes my question to people who follow blogs or wish to start;
Will you all hear me out?

Sincerely,

Moi.

Leave a Reply

