Breaking Up Is Hard To Do

It certainly is.

2 thoughts on “Breaking Up Is Hard To Do

  1. So, this comment is totally unrelated to this post – but I just wanted to drop by your blog after I saw your comment on think and grow chick.com. I am also an aspiring international development/relations professional and also decided to home school myself by reading up on international affairs, human rights, economics and the like. Self education is the best education afterall!

    I love your reading list and will be checking out some titles from it.

    Hope you’re well,

    janine

    PS. Have you finished diplomacy by kissinger? was it good?

    1. Hi! Thanks for dropping through and reading up a bit. I appreciate it. I just started reading Kissinger’s book since I misplaced the first book I was into (clash of civilization) so I’m afraid I cant give very much feedback on it. I would love to know what you have read or if theres any sources of information you can share! Its nice to know I’m not the only one willing to take this challenge on =)

Leave a Reply

