I don’t really have a type…I’ve realized that. I got comfortable with what I had and now I’m starting from scratch. What the hell attracts me to a man? Can’t wait to find this out because I’m stumped! The only requirement I can think of is height, I can’t stand short men. I think that’s why I have stayed away from Spanish guys, too damn short, even when I hit up the Spanish clubs its like being approached by dwarfs, hobbits and trolls all night LMFAO!!! I’m playing…kind of.

I’m in no rush to find anyone or to connect with anyone, just going to let that happen naturally and not force the issue but it is a little disturbing to me that I don’t really have anything specific in mind. I have noticed that I’ve been steering the opposite direction from what I had before, I don’t know if it’s a subconscious thing or if I’m doing it deliberately. I think I want an older man, one that has gotten a lot of crap out his system already. I want someone who looks like Don Draper LOL. Fuck, I feel like I’m going to end up being the old lady living with 20 cats =/.

Seriously, how sexy is this man?

2 thoughts on “What’s My Type?

Leave a Reply

