Paquita la del Barrio – Rata de Dos Patas (Two Legged Rat)

Here is the translation for my non-Spanish speaking readers. FYI I fucken love this woman’s songs:

Filthy rat
Despicable animal
Scum of life
Ill-made monstrosity!
Subhuman
Mirror image of hell
Damned louse!
How much damage you’ve done to me!

Vermin
Venomous snake
By-product of life
I hate you and despise you

Two-legged rat!
Yes, I’m speaking to you!
Because any despicable insect
Even being the most evil
Compared with you
Just seems so innocent

Damned bloodsucking leech
Damned… cockroach
You infect where you poke around
You injure, and you kill

Vermin
Venomous snake
By product of life
I hate you and despise you

Two legged rat!
Yes, I’m speaking to you!
Because any despicable insect
Even being the most evil
Compared with you
Seems so innocent

 

2 thoughts on “Paquita la del Barrio – Rata de Dos Patas (Two Legged Rat)

Leave a Reply

