She Shall Remain

She shall remain tasteless.
For I should hold my tongue.
Though it wishes to savor the taste of her lips.

She shall remain faceless.
For I should close my eyes.
Though they wish to absorb every inch and curve on her body.

She shall remain odorless.
For I should hold my breath.
Though I wish to inhale the sweet scents that escape from her every crevice.

She shall remain soundless.
For I should plug my ears.
Though I wish to make her moan and sing while I drown in her serenades.

She shall remain skinless.
For I should avoid to touch.
Though I wish to envelop her and intertwine my every nerve with hers.

She shall remain nameless.
For I should avoid temptation.
Though I wish to make her body my temple and my body’s obsession.

Leave a Reply

