Bucket List

I like many other people have a very long list of things I would like to do in my lifetime but have never really gotten around to writing them down. I am getting ready to sit down and start a bucket list of everything I want to do while there is still breath in this body. I have to admit I’m a little nervous in doing so, simply because I can go from one extreme to the next. Dull things can seem exciting to someone like me who spends every waking hour with her kids and is quite the homebody. I do however have an attraction to doing crazy impulsive things…like jumping out of a plane. That one is pretty up there on my list as one of the things that need to be done ASAP. Things are finally taking a turn for the better in my life so I might be able to check this particular one off the list sooner then later and I’m really excited about that.

Produced by Betty Wants In for the Melbourne Skydive Centre

Leave a Reply

