Feliz Navidad

 

After spending an evening decorating our tree and hearing the same Christmas carol CD for the 5th time that day the girls decided to jam out to some Jose Feliciano’s Feliz Navidad. When it comes to the Holiday season I can be a real Scrooge about it, I’m so not a fan, but I do try for their sake to try and make the most of it. In doing so I have my moments that I can capture and add to my chest of memories, those moments where everything feels so right, so content. Those moments where you feel like you’re right where you’re supposed to be, this was one of those, this whole evening with my kids and luckily I was able to capture less than a minute of it on video. In true nature to the sibling love that’s there between them someone comes out falling over at the end…someone usually does in these videos I have of them. Anyways, thought I’d share with all of you yet another entertaining night with my double Js 🙂

Leave a Reply

