Happy Birthday Janaiya!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

4 years ago today I was blessed with a most precious gift. The prettiest little baby I have ever seen laid on my chest that night as I laid on a hospital bed exhausted after my labor and everything leading up to it. I never would have thought that this child would have such a booming personality the way she does, she amazes me every passing day. Everything about her makes you love her. She has been a blessing to all those that have had the privilege of being in her presence. Happy 4th birthday my little diva. I love you so very much and am looking forward to see you grow and flourish into a fierce, intelligent and all around amazing woman. Thank you for bringing contentment into my life every single day I’m able to share with you.

Leave a Reply

