In the words of my love “Think happy thoughts. Dream happy dreams. Be happy.” I’m wishing each and every single one of you a happy and prosperous 2012. This year will be an epic one for me so I hope it spreads to all of you. This year WILL be full of good fortune, happy times, HUGE, positive changes and mucho, mucho love for my girls and for me. I have never looked forward to so many good things like I am now. It’s exciting. Not everything is rainbows and unicorns, I still have to finish dealing with a few nuisances here and there but whatever. It is what it is. The important thing is that my babies and I are happy, healthy and moving forward.

2 thoughts on “Happy New Year!!

    1. LMAO! I had a feeling I would be hearing from you about this -_-. Its ok though, I’m ready for the comments. I would throw up a little in my mouth too if this was someone else lol

Leave a Reply

