Random Thought

Sucks when boys make you cry doesn’t it? Who the hell gave them all that power anyways? Just doesn’t seem right. I guess it comes with the territory of giving a shit. I mean lets face it, if you didn’t care nothing said or done would phase you. Alas, we care and in turn have our feelings hurt. We mustn’t harbor any resentment though, it helps nothing and no one. So now as I contemplate this and much more I turn to Sex in the City and cheesecake…I wish I could be a boy sometimes. Boys don’t cry…well, they cry less.

Leave a Reply

