30 Second Post

I need to write. I’m itching to write. I haven’t had time to do anything but think, worry and dream about work. I feel like I’ve lost my rat race edge. I haven’t even been able to find the time to tell you guys about my nuptials! Things have been stressful as fuck lately but here I am, still going, as I should be right? I have my days though when I’ll let myself completely lose it and I’ll cry because the dishrag isn’t hanging asymmetrically enough or some shit like that haha. Yes, I’m very much so a girl in that sense. I need to get back to my numbers and reports and data management now…….this can’t be life.  

Image

Leave a Reply

