Say You Love Me…

“…I’m TIRED. I’m so very fucking tired.”

Why is it so hard to say you love me?

I KNOW you do. Because when I say I love you, you (sometimes) say it back.

It’s those times when you don’t say I love you… those are the times I need it the most

It’s not even just those three words.

I want for you to say, “you’re wrong” when some random politician says that what happens in my uterus is a political issue, and not a health issue.

When I ignore another man’s catcalls and he whips a beer bottle at me? I want you to say to him “that shit ain’t cool motherfucker” Instead of just saying ‘oooooooh shit!”.

I want for you to say “yo, that shit ain’t right” when a guy jokes about how much he wants to just grab me and fuck me in the alley, but he won’t wait for me to…

View original post 936 more words

Leave a Reply

