Kissing me softly…
as night turns to day.

Morning ride… outside…
In the thunderstorm rain.

Gently touching me…
holding me tighter, I must…

Hold on with every rise
And fall of your thrusts.

Tickling my skin…
raindrops trickle down…

The music we make…
In sync with thunderous sounds.

Showering me with…
your warm passionate kisses.

The rain pitter pattering along…
the woodgrain like sounds of a snakes hisses.

My cup runneth over…
filled with delight and ecstasy.

A public yet private act…
on the balcony for the world to see.

No umbrella ella ella needed.
The beautiful passion of this pain.

The high of our climax reached…
this morning in the summer rain.

Leave a Reply

